Term Dates / Events

 INSET Dates 2021- 2022

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Click here to see Hampshire County Council term dates for 2020 onwards  

AUTUMN  TERM DATES 2020

On the last day of term (Friday 18 December ) Year R will finish at 1.00pm, Year 1 will finish at 1.10pm and Year 2 will finish at 1.20pm.

SPRING TERM DATES 2021

Monday 4 January – INSET Day – school closed

Tuesday 5 January – School starts for all children

Friday 5 February –Year R Pirates’ Day (more information to follow!)

Monday 8 February – Parents’ evening 3.30 – 5.00pm

Tuesday 9 February – Parents’ evening 3.30 – 6.30 pm

Thursday 11 February – Parents’ evening 3.30 – 5.00 pm

Friday 12 February – Safer Internet Day

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February – Half Term

Monday 22 February – School restarts for children

Monday 1 March – Story Telling Week begins

Thursday 4 March – World Book Day (story character dress up day)

Friday 19 March – Red Nose Day!

Thursday 1 April – Wear your Easter Bonnet to school!

                                   – Term ends at 1.00pm (YR)/1.10pm (Y1) /1.20pm (Y2)

Please note: these dates are reduced considerably due to current restrictions & are subject to change. As soon as guidance changes & restrictions are lifted we will aim to reinstate as many of our usual school activities as possible.