Year2 Plans

Year 2 Daily Summary

During the current school closure, each year group will provide a daily summary of activities that children can work on at home. These will be updated by 12 noon every Sunday.

Week Beginning 20th July 2020

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Week beginning 13th July 2020

Monday 13th July

Tuesday 14th July

Wednesday 15th July

Thursday 16th July

Friday 16th July

Week Beginning 6th July 2020

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Week beginning 29th June 2020

Monday 29th June

Tuesday 30th June

Wednesday 1st July

Thursday 2nd July

Friday 3rd July

Week Beginning 22nd June

10 reasons to love a lion

Monday 22nd June

Tuesday 23rd June

Wednesday 24th June

Thursday 25th June

Friday 26th June

Week Beginning 15th June

Monday 15th June

Tuesday 16th June

Wednesday 17th June

Thursday 18th June

Friday 19th June

Week Beginning 8th June 2020

Monday 8th June

Tuesday 9th June

Wednesday 10th June

Thursday 11th June

Friday 12th June

Week Beginning 1st June 2020

Monday 1st June

Tuesday 2nd June

Wednesday 3rd June

Thursday 4th June

Friday 5th June

Week Beginning 18th May 2020

Monday 18th May

Tuesday 19th May

Wednesday 20th May

Thursday 21st May

Friday 22nd May

Week Beginning Monday 11th May 2020:

Monday 11th May

Tuesday 12th May

Wednesday 13th May

Thursday 14th May

Thursday English Suffix Resources

Friday 15th May

Week Beginning Monday 4th May 2020

Monday 4th May

Tuesday 5th May

Wednesday 6th May

Thursday 7th May

 

 

 

Week Beginning Monday 27th April 2020:

Monday 27th April

Tuesday 28th April

Wednesday 29th April

Thursday 30th April

 

Friday 31st April

Week beginning 20th April 2020:

Monday 20th April

Tuesday 21st April

Wednesday 22nd April

Thursday 23rd April

Friday 24th April

Week beginning 30th March 2020:

Monday 30th March

Tuesday 31st March

Wednesday 1st April

Thursday 2nd April

Friday 3rd April

Week beginning 23rd March 2020:

Monday plan 23rd March

Tuesday 24th March daily plan

Wednesday 25th March daily plan

Thursday 26th March daily plan

Friday 27th March daily plan