

Governor Attendance 2019/2020

Full Governing Board

<u></u>	01/10	28/11	12/02	24/03 (V)	20/05 (V)	16/07
Julian James (Chair of Governors)	√	√	√	√	√	√
Rebecca Leete (Vice Chair of Governors)	✓	√	√	✓	✓	✓
Richard Crabtree	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓
Clare Parsons	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Sarah Pirie	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Sue Barrows	√	√	√	√	✓	√
Pearl Wheeler	Aps	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Anne Conroy	√	Aps	✓	Aps	✓	✓
Susan Phillips	√	Aps	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cara Schwick	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Brigitte Attley	√	Aps	√	√	✓	√
Patrick Perez-Lopez	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	√
Julie Amor	✓	√	√	✓	√	√
Allyson Crew (Headteacher)	✓	√	√	√	√	√
Harriett Wheeldon (Associate Member)	✓	Aps	√	Aps	✓	✓

Resources Committee

	12/09	06/11	15/01	03/03	07/05 17/06	
Clare Parsons (Chair of Committee)	✓	√	√	√	The Governing	
Sarah Pirie	✓	✓	✓	✓	Board moved	
Pearl Wheeler	✓	✓	✓	✓	to a flat	
Patrick Perez-Lopez	✓	✓	✓	✓	structure from	
Allyson Crew (Heaedteacher)	✓	√	✓	✓	April 2020 due	
Anne Conroy	Aps	Aps	Aps	Abs	to COVID-19	
Sue Barrows			✓	✓		

School Improvement Committee

	19/09	07/11	16/01	04/03	06/05 23/06	
Richard Crabtree (Chair of Committee)	✓	✓	√	√	The Governing	
Cara Schwick	Aps	√	Aps	√	Board moved	
Julie Amor	√	√	√	√	to a flat	
Sue Barrows	✓	✓			structure from	
Susan Phillips	Aps	Aps	√	√	April 2020 due	
Birgitte Attley	✓	✓	√	Aps	to COVID-19	
Rebecca Lette	✓	Aps	Aps	Aps		
Allyson Crew (Headteacher)	√	√	√	√		