Skip to content

Term Dates & Events

Click here to see Hampshire County Council term dates

INSET Days 2023 – 2024

Monday 3 June 2024

Events

Date Time Event
Friday 29 March 2024 All Day Bank Holiday
Monday 1 – Friday 12 April 2024 All Day Easter Holiday
Wednesday 17 April 2024 All Day Rock Kidz Workshop – All year groups – details to follow
Tuesday 23 April 2024 All Day Year 2 – Hayling Island Visit
Monday 6 May 2024 All Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7 May 2024 All Day Year 1 Visit to Queen Elizabeth Country Park
Thursday 9 May 2024 All Day Year 1 Visit to Queen Elizabeth Country Park
Thursday 16 May 2024 All Day Year R Visit Staunton Park
Friday 17 May 2024 TBC PISA Bingo Night – details to follow
Thursday 23 May 2024 All Day Year R Visit Staunton Park
Monday 27 – Friday 31 May 2024 All Week Half Term
Monday 3 June 2024 All Day INSET Day
Tuesday 23 July 2024 3.10pm Last Day of Term
Monday 2 September 2024 All Day INSET Day
Friday 20 December 2024 All Day INSET Day
Friday 14 February 2025 All Day INSET Day
Friday 28 March 2025 All Day INSET Day
Friday 23 May 2025 All Day INSET Day